Four Hundred Souls: A Community History of African America, 1619-2019

Four Hundred Souls: A Community History of African America 1619-2019Ls is a chronological account of four hundred years of Black America as told by ninety of Americas.

Four Hundred Souls: A Community History of African America, 1619-2019

Four Hundred SoulsAn epoch defining history of African America, the first to appear in a generation, Four Hundred Sou.

Ls is a chronological account of four hundred years of Black America as told by ninety of Americas.

The Sum of Us: What Racism Costs Everyone and How We Can Prosper Together

The Sum of UsNEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER One of todays most insightful and influential thinkers offers a powerf.

Ul exploration of inequality and the lesson that generations of Americans have failed to learn R.

The Sum of Us: What Racism Costs Everyone and How We Can Prosper TogetherUl exploration of inequality and the lesson that generations of Americans have failed to learn R.

The Smash-Up

The Smash-UpA family is upended when their small town life becomes the latest battlefield in the culture wars in.

This of the moment novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble n nLife for Ethan.

The Smash-UpThis of the moment novel for readers of Meg Wolitzer and Fleishman Is in Trouble n nLife for Ethan.

The Good Girls: An Ordinary Killing

The Good GirlsBy the award winning writer of Beautiful Thing, a masterly inquest into how the mysterious deaths o.

F two teenage girls shone a light into the darkest corners of a nation n nThe girls names were Padm.

The Good Girls: An Ordinary KillingF two teenage girls shone a light into the darkest corners of a nation n nThe girls names were Padm.

Queens of the Crusades (England's Medieval Queens, #2)

Queens of the Crusades Packed with incredible true stories and legendary medieval intrigue, this epic narrative history chr.

Onicles the first five queens from the powerful royal family that ruled England and France for over.

Queens of the Crusades (England's Medieval Queens #2)Onicles the first five queens from the powerful royal family that ruled England and France for over.

The Daughters of Kobani: A Story of Rebellion, Courage, and Justice

The Daughters of KobaniThe extraordinary story of the women who took on the Islamic State and won n nThe Daughters of Koba.

Ni is an unforgettable and nearly mythic tale of womens power and courage The young women profiled.

The Daughters of Kobani: A Story of Rebellion Courage and JusticeNi is an unforgettable and nearly mythic tale of womens power and courage The young women profiled.

Made in China: A Prisoner, an SOS Letter, and the Hidden Cost of America's Cheap Goods

Vestigator The New York Times Moving and powerful Chris Hedges, Pulitzer Prize winning journal.

Made in China: A Prisoner an SOS Letter and the Hidden Cost of America's Cheap GoodsVestigator The New York Times Moving and powerful Chris Hedges, Pulitzer Prize winning journal.

Made in ChinaA Most Anticipated Book of the Year Newsweek Refinery29 Timely and urgent Pang is a dogged in.