The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing, #5)

The Country Guesthouse A summer rental, a new beginning n nHannah Russell s carefully crafted plans for her life have been.

Upended without warning When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five year.

The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing #5)Upended without warning When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five year.

The Black Swan of Paris

The Black Swan of ParisN A world at war A beautiful young star A mission no one expected n n nParis, 1944 n nCelebrated sin.

Ger Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteu.

The Black Swan of ParisGer Genevieve Dumont is both a star and a smokescreen An unwilling darling of the Nazis, the chanteu.

Sunrise on Half Moon Bay

Sunrise on Half Moon BaySometimes the happiness we re looking for has been there all along n nAdele and Justine have never b.

Een close Born twenty years apart, Justine was already an adult when Addie was born The sisters love.

Sunrise on Half Moon BayEen close Born twenty years apart, Justine was already an adult when Addie was born The sisters love.

The Woman Before Wallis

Ivorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t.

The Woman Before WallisIvorc e who captured Prince Edward s heart before he abdicated his throne for Wallis Simpson n nIn t.

The Woman Before WallisFor fans of The Paris Wife and The Crown, this stunning novel tells the true story of the American d.

Lies, Lies, Lies

Lies Lies LiesDaughter Millie sealed everything in place They re a happy little family of three.So what if Simon.

Daughter Millie sealed everything in place They re a happy little family of three.So what if Simon.

Lies, Lies, Lies

Lies, Lies, LiesN Daisy and Simon s marriage isn t what it seems nAfter years together, the arrival of longed for.

The Best of Us (Sullivan's Crossing, #4)

The Best of Us In Sullivan s Crossing, 1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr has created a place where go.

Od people, powerful emotions, great humor and a healthy dose of common sense are the key ingredient.

The Best of Us (Sullivan's Crossing #4) Od people, powerful emotions, great humor and a healthy dose of common sense are the key ingredient.

The Last to See Her

The Last to See HerA woman disappears into the dark city night n nGen is on the verge of a divorce from her cheating.

Husband When her sister, Meg, has a convention to attend in the Big Apple, she invites Gen along t.

The Last to See HerHusband When her sister, Meg, has a convention to attend in the Big Apple, she invites Gen along t.

The Third to Die (Quinn & Costa Thriller, #1)

The Third to Die An edgy female police detective An ambitious FBI special agent Together they are at the heart of t.

He ticking clock investigation for a psychopathic serial killer The bond they forge in this crucib.

The Third to Die (Quinn & Costa Thriller #1)He ticking clock investigation for a psychopathic serial killer The bond they forge in this crucib.

The Family Gathering (Sullivan's Crossing, #3)

The Family Gathering An exceptional storyteller, 1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr beautifully captures the.

Emotionally charged, complex dynamics that come with being part of any family Readers will laugh a.

The Family Gathering (Sullivan's Crossing #3)Emotionally charged, complex dynamics that come with being part of any family Readers will laugh a.

Sweetpea (Sweetpea, #1)

Sweetpea N The last person who called me Sweetpea ended up dead nI haven t killed anyone for three years,.

And I thought that when it happened again I d feel bad Like an alcoholic taking a sip of whiskey.

Sweetpea (Sweetpea #1)And I thought that when it happened again I d feel bad Like an alcoholic taking a sip of whiskey.

The View from Alameda Island

The View from Alameda Island1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr delivers a poignant and powerful story about how one.

Woman s best intentions lead to the worst of situations and how the power of love helps her to heal.

The View from Alameda IslandWoman s best intentions lead to the worst of situations and how the power of love helps her to heal.

Sisters by Choice (Blackberry Island, #4)

Returns to Blackberry Island, determined to rebuild Until small town life reveals a big problem sh.

Sisters by Choice (Blackberry Island, #4)

Sisters by Choice N Cousins by chance, sisters by choice n n nAfter her cat toy empire goes up in flames, Sophie Lane.

Sisters by Choice (Blackberry Island #4)Returns to Blackberry Island, determined to rebuild Until small town life reveals a big problem sh.

Met Her Match

Met Her MatchIn small towns, no one lets the facts get in the way of juicy gossip n nTerri Rayburn is a girl wi.

Th a reputation She doesnt deserve it, but having grown up on the outskirts of Summer Hill, Virgin.

Met Her MatchTh a reputation She doesnt deserve it, but having grown up on the outskirts of Summer Hill, Virgin.

Her Dark Lies

Her Dark LiesAt the wedding of the year, a killer needs no invitation n nJutting from sparkling turquoise waters.

Off the Italian coast, Isle Isola is an idyllic setting for a wedding In the majestic cliff top vill.

Her Dark LiesOff the Italian coast, Isle Isola is an idyllic setting for a wedding In the majestic cliff top vill.

The Dark Enquiry (Lady Julia Grey, #5)

The Dark Enquiry Partners now in marriage and in trade, Lady Julia and Nicholas Brisbane have finally returned from.

Abroad to set up housekeeping in London But merging their respective collections of gadgets, pets a.

The Dark Enquiry (Lady Julia Grey #5)Abroad to set up housekeeping in London But merging their respective collections of gadgets, pets a.

The Dead Travel Fast

The Dead Travel Fast

The Dead Travel FastA husband, a family, a comfortable life Theodora Lestrange lives in terror of it all With a modest.

The Dead Travel FastInheritance and the three gowns that comprise her entire wardrobe, Theodora leaves Edinburgh and.


Inheritance and the three gowns that comprise her entire wardrobe, Theodora leaves Edinburgh and.

Good Girls Lie

Good Girls Lie

Good Girls LieJ.T Ellison s pulse pounding new psychological thriller examines the tenuous bonds of friendship, th.

Good Girls LieE power of lies and the desperate lengths people will go to in order to protect their secrets n nGoo.


E power of lies and the desperate lengths people will go to in order to protect their secrets n nGoo.

The Yankee Widow

The Yankee WidowA richly layered, emotional novel about one woman s courage and the choices she must make in the fac.

E of a dangerous war n nCaroline is the young wife of Jacob, who together live on a farm raising the.

The Yankee WidowE of a dangerous war n nCaroline is the young wife of Jacob, who together live on a farm raising the.