Love in English

Love in EnglishSixteen year old Ana has just moved to New Jersey from Argentina for her Junior year of high school.

She s a poet and a lover of language except that now, she can barely understand what s going on ar.

Love in EnglishShe s a poet and a lover of language except that now, she can barely understand what s going on ar.

Happily Ever Afters

Happily Ever AftersJane the Virgin meets To All the Boys I ve Loved Before in this charming debut romantic comedy fill.

Ed with Black Girl Magic Perfect for fans of Mary H K Choi and Nicola Yoon, with crossover appeal f.

Happily Ever AftersEd with Black Girl Magic Perfect for fans of Mary H K Choi and Nicola Yoon, with crossover appeal f.

Be Dazzled

Be DazzledWhos ready to sparkle n nProject Runway goes to Comic Con in an epic queer love story about creati.

Vity, passion, and finding the courage to be your most authentic self n nRaffy has a passion for b.

Be DazzledVity, passion, and finding the courage to be your most authentic self n nRaffy has a passion for b.

The Art of Inheriting Secrets

The Art of Inheriting SecretsWhen Olivia Shaw s mother dies, the sophisticated food editor is astonished to learn she s inherite.

D a centuries old English estate and a title to go with it Raw with grief and reeling from the know.

The Art of Inheriting Secrets D a centuries old English estate and a title to go with it Raw with grief and reeling from the know.

The Lies That Bind

And Something Borrowed, a young woman falls hard for an impossibly perfect man before he disapp.

The Lies That Bind

The Lies That BindIn the irresistible new novel from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted.

The Lies That BindAnd Something Borrowed, a young woman falls hard for an impossibly perfect man before he disapp.

The Light We Lost

The Light We Lost

The Light We LostHe was the first person to inspire her, to move her, to truly understand her Was he meant to be th.

The Light We LostE last Lucy is faced with a life altering choice But before she can make her decision, she must st.


E last Lucy is faced with a life altering choice But before she can make her decision, she must st.

Every Breath

Every BreathIn the romantic tradition of The Notebook and Nights in Rodanthe, 1 New York Times bestselling aut.

Hor Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for tw.

Every Breath Hor Nicholas Sparks returns with a story about a chance encounter that becomes a touchstone for tw.

What You Wish For

What You Wish ForSamantha Casey is a school librarian who loves her job, the kids, and her school family with passio.

N and joy for living But she wasn t always that way n nDuncan Carpenter is the new school principal.

What You Wish ForN and joy for living But she wasn t always that way n nDuncan Carpenter is the new school principal.

The Strawberry Hearts Diner

The Strawberry Hearts DinerIlson s plan Yet here she is, watching her car literally go up in smoke along with her last ditch h.

Ilson s plan Yet here she is, watching her car literally go up in smoke along with her last ditch h.

The Strawberry Hearts Diner

The Strawberry Hearts DinerBeing broke, unemployed, and stranded back in the tiny town of Pick, Texas, was not part of Jancy W.

It's A Wonderful Midlife Crisis (Good To The Last Death, #1)

It&#;s A Wonderful Midlife Crisis A Paranormal Womens Fiction with a bit of class, and a lot of sass, for anyone who feels like ag.

E is just a number Whoever said life begins at forty must have been heavily medicated, drunk, or.

It's A Wonderful Midlife Crisis (Good To The Last Death #1)E is just a number Whoever said life begins at forty must have been heavily medicated, drunk, or.

Ellie and the Harpmaker

Ellie and the HarpmakerIn the rolling hills of beautiful Exmoor, there s a barn And in that barn, you ll find Dan He s a.

Maker of exquisite harps but not a great maker of conversation He s content in his own company, qu.

Ellie and the HarpmakerMaker of exquisite harps but not a great maker of conversation He s content in his own company, qu.

Just a Name (Just a Series, #1)

Ly planned life is not going so well Her fianc recently dumped her, the team she supervises at work.

Just a Name (Just a Series #1)Ly planned life is not going so well Her fianc recently dumped her, the team she supervises at work.

Just a Name Holly has a plan for everything But she never could have planned for this n nHolly Murphy s perfect.

A Walk Along the Beach

Uching new novel from 1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber n nThe Lakey sisters are.

A Walk Along the BeachUching new novel from 1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber n nThe Lakey sisters are.

A Walk Along the BeachTwo sisters must learn from each other s strengths and trust in the redeeming power of love in a to.

Runaway Road (Runaway, #1)

Runaway Road Londyn McCormack didn t have a typical childhood She ran away from home at sixteen, escaping par.

Ents interested in drugs than their daughter She doesn t have loving siblings or an adorable pe.

Runaway Road (Runaway #1)Ents interested in drugs than their daughter She doesn t have loving siblings or an adorable pe.

Long Way Gone

Long Way GoneN No matter where you go, no matter whether you succeed or fail, stand or fall, no gone is too far.

Gone You can always come home n n nAt the age of eighteen, musician and songwriter Cooper O Connor.

Long Way GoneGone You can always come home n n nAt the age of eighteen, musician and songwriter Cooper O Connor.

Love in Due Time (Green Valley Library, #1)

Love in Due Time Naomi Winters will be forty soon ish and shes only been with one man One night One time Long ago.

She believes everything happens for a reason, and the universe spoke about Nathan Ryder n nNathan.

Love in Due Time (Green Valley Library #1) She believes everything happens for a reason, and the universe spoke about Nathan Ryder n nNathan.

The Lighthouse Keeper (Starlight Cove, #1)

The Lighthouse Keeper (Starlight Cove #1)Ings her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation Thanks to a mud slinging expos , Dawn s late g.

Ings her job, her boyfriend, and now, her reputation Thanks to a mud slinging expos , Dawn s late g.

The Lighthouse Keeper (Starlight Cove, #1)

The Lighthouse Keeper Dawn Conners s parents are famous for finding historic treasures, but she has a knack for losing th.

The Water Keeper (Murphy Shepherd #1)

The Water Keeper (Murphy Shepherd #1)Herd is a man with many secrets He lives alone on an island, tending the grounds for a church with.

The Water Keeper (Murphy Shepherd #1)

The Water Keeper A riveting new story of heroism, heartache, and the power of love to heal all wounds n nMurphy Shep.

Herd is a man with many secrets He lives alone on an island, tending the grounds for a church with.