Nazis & Nobles: The History of a Misalliance

Nazis & NoblesIn the mountain of books that have been written about the Third Reich, surprisingly little has bee.

N said about the role played by the German nobility in the Nazis rise to power While often confide.

Nazis & Nobles: The History of a Misalliance N said about the role played by the German nobility in the Nazis rise to power While often confide.

Send for Me

R II and present day Wisconsin, unspooling a thread of love, longing, and the ceaseless push and pul.

Send for Me

Send for MeN An achingly beautiful work of historical fiction that moves between Germany on the eve of World Wa.

Send for MeR II and present day Wisconsin, unspooling a thread of love, longing, and the ceaseless push and pul.

Dear Child

Dear ChildGone Girl meets Room in this page turning thriller from one of Germanys hottest new talents n nIn a.

Windowless shack in the woods, Lenas life and that of her two children follows the rules set by th.

Dear ChildWindowless shack in the woods, Lenas life and that of her two children follows the rules set by th.

Lilac Girls (Lilac Girls, #1)

Lilac Girls (Lilac Girls #1)Mption, and secrets that were hidden for decades New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands.

Mption, and secrets that were hidden for decades New York socialite Caroline Ferriday has her hands.

Lilac Girls (Lilac Girls, #1)

Lilac Girls Inspired by the life of a real World War II heroine, this debut novel reveals a story of love, rede.

The Puzzle Women

He night Last time they snuck away from Papa, with Mama bruised and broken, they were back within a.

The Puzzle WomenHe night Last time they snuck away from Papa, with Mama bruised and broken, they were back within a.

The Puzzle WomenBerlin, 1989 Siblings Rune and Lotte are shaken awake by Mama and told to follow her quietly into t.

Night School (Jack Reacher #21)

Noon they send him back to school That night he s off the grid Out of sight, out of mind n nTwo ot.

Night School (Jack Reacher #21)Noon they send him back to school That night he s off the grid Out of sight, out of mind n nTwo ot.

Night School It s 1996, and Reacher is still in the army In the morning they give him a medal, and in the after.

V2: A Novel of World War II

V: A Novel of World War IIFrom the best selling author of Fatherland and Munich comes a WWII thriller about a German rocket e.

Ngineer, a former actress turned British spy, and the Nazi rocket program.Its November 1944 Willi G.

V2: A Novel of World War II Ngineer, a former actress turned British spy, and the Nazi rocket program.Its November 1944 Willi G.

The Road Beyond Ruin

The Road Beyond RuinFor some people in post World War II Germany, the battle is not over n nAugust 1945 As Stefano, an.

Italian POW, heads toward home across war ravaged Germany, he encounters a young child beside his d.

The Road Beyond RuinItalian POW, heads toward home across war ravaged Germany, he encounters a young child beside his d.

The Orphan's Tale

The Orphan&#;s TaleAlternate cover edition for ASIN B01HB9Q7CW n nA powerful novel of friendship set in a traveling cir.

Cus during World War II, The Orphans Tale introduces two extraordinary women and their harrowing sto.

The Orphan's TaleCus during World War II, The Orphans Tale introduces two extraordinary women and their harrowing sto.

The German Midwife

Pmates and their newborns alive n nBut when Ankes work is noticed, she is chosen for a task dange.

The German MidwifePmates and their newborns alive n nBut when Ankes work is noticed, she is chosen for a task dange.

The German MidwifeGermany, 1944 n nA prisoner in the camps, Anke Hoff is doing what she can to keep her pregnant cam.

The Ragged Edge of Night

The Ragged Edge of NightFor fans of All the Light We Cannot See, Beneath a Scarlet Sky, and The Nightingale comes an emotion.

Ally gripping, beautifully written historical novel about extraordinary hope, redemption, and one ma.

The Ragged Edge of NightAlly gripping, beautifully written historical novel about extraordinary hope, redemption, and one ma.

Across the Winding River

Across the Winding RiverA woman unlocks the mystery of her father s wartime past in a moving novel about secrets, sacrifice,.

And the power of love by the bestselling author of Daughters of the Night Sky n nBeth Cohen wants t.

Across the Winding RiverAnd the power of love by the bestselling author of Daughters of the Night Sky n nBeth Cohen wants t.

Your Perfect Year

Your Perfect YearN A man consumed by a meaningless life is going to do something he s never considered doing before.

He s going to enjoy the day nFor hyper particular publishing heir Jonathan Grief, the day starts li.

Your Perfect YearHe s going to enjoy the day nFor hyper particular publishing heir Jonathan Grief, the day starts li.

Agent Sonya: Moscow's Most Daring Wartime Spy

Cottage with her three children and her husband, who worked as a machinist nearby Ursula Burton was.

Agent Sonya: Moscow's Most Daring Wartime SpyCottage with her three children and her husband, who worked as a machinist nearby Ursula Burton was.

Agent SonyaIn 1942, in a quiet village in the leafy English Cotswolds, a thin, elegant woman lived in a small.