Honey Girl

Honey GirlA refreshingly timely and relatable debut novel about a young woman whose life plans fall apart whe.

N she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.

Honey GirlN she meets her wife n nWith her newly completed PhD in astronomy in hand, twenty eight year old Gr.

Winter's Orbit

Winter&#;s OrbitWhile the Iskat Empire has long dominated the system through treaties and political alliances, seve.

Ral planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

Winter's OrbitRal planets, including Thea, have begun to chafe under Iskats rule When tragedy befalls Imperial Pr.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star, #1)

A Dark and Hollow Star Choose your player n nThe ironborn half fae outcast of her royal fae family nA tempestuous Fury, exi.

Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

A Dark and Hollow Star (A Dark and Hollow Star #1)Led to earth from the Immortal Realm and hellbent on revenge nA dutiful fae prince, determined to ea.

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You&#;ll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the peop.

Le who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

As Far as You'll Take MeLe who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

Fireheart Tiger

Fireheart TigerE Goblin Emperor meets Howl s Moving Castle in a pre colonial Vietnamese esque world n n nFire burns.

E Goblin Emperor meets Howl s Moving Castle in a pre colonial Vietnamese esque world n n nFire burns.

Fireheart Tiger

Fireheart TigerN Award winning author Aliette de Bodard returns with a powerful romantic fantasy that reads like Th.

Yesterday Is History

Yesterday Is HistoryA romantic, heart felt, and whimsical novel about letting go of the past, figuring out what you want.

In your future, and staying in the moment before it passes you by n nWeeks ago, Andre Cobb received.

Yesterday Is HistoryIn your future, and staying in the moment before it passes you by n nWeeks ago, Andre Cobb received.

100 Boyfriends

NIts like that saying, Where god closes a door, he opens a window, but in this particular case the.

100 BoyfriendsNIts like that saying, Where god closes a door, he opens a window, but in this particular case the.

BoyfriendsAn irreverent, sensitive, and inimitable look at gay dysfunction through the eyes of a cult hero n.

The Shadow War

The Shadow WarInglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and re.

Venge set during World War II n nWorld War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark.

The Shadow WarVenge set during World War II n nWorld War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark.

Kink: Stories

KinkA NATIONAL BESTSELLER Kink is a groundbreaking anthology of literary short fiction exploring love a.

Nd desire, BDSM, and interests across the sexual spectrum, edited by lauded writers R.O Kwon and Ga.

Kink: StoriesNd desire, BDSM, and interests across the sexual spectrum, edited by lauded writers R.O Kwon and Ga.

Let's Get Back to the Party

Let's Get Back to the PartyQuality ruling, and all Sebastian Mote wants is to settle down A high school art history teacher, n.

Quality ruling, and all Sebastian Mote wants is to settle down A high school art history teacher, n.

Let's Get Back to the Party

Let&#;s Get Back to the PartyWhat Does It Mean to Be a Gay Man Today It s just weeks after the historic Supreme Court marriage e.

Lone Stars

Lone StarsEr, a father at last, wrestles with a question his husband posed what will you tell our son about.

Lone Stars

Lone StarsLone Stars follows the arc of four generations of a Texan family in a changing America Julian Warn.

Er, a father at last, wrestles with a question his husband posed what will you tell our son about.