Love Is a Revolution

Out not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Love Is a RevolutionOut not only a romantic relationship but how a girl finds herself and falls in love with who she re.

Love Is a RevolutionFrom New York Times bestselling and award winning author Rene Watson comes a new YA a love story ab.

Dark Horses

Dark HorsesBusive father.Fifteen year old equestrian prodigy Roan Montgomery has only ever known two worlds in.

Dark Horses

Dark HorsesA darkly gripping debut novel about a teenage girl s fierce struggle to reclaim her life from her a.

Busive father.Fifteen year old equestrian prodigy Roan Montgomery has only ever known two worlds in.

All Girls

All GirlsA keenly perceptive coming of age novel, All Girls captures one year at a prestigious New England pr.

Ep school, as nine young women navigate their ambitions, friendships, and fears against the backdrop.

All GirlsEp school, as nine young women navigate their ambitions, friendships, and fears against the backdrop.

Fat Chance, Charlie Vega

Fat Chance, Charlie VegaN Coming of age as a Fat brown girl in a white Connecticut suburb is hard n n Harder when your wh.

Ole life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

Fat Chance Charlie VegaOle life is on fire, though n n nCharlie Vega is a lot of things Smart Funny Artistic Ambitious F.

As Far as You'll Take Me

As Far as You&#;ll Take MeThe author of The Gravity of Us crafts another heartfelt coming of age story about finding the peop.

Le who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

As Far as You'll Take MeLe who become your home perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli n nMarty arrives in London with nothin.

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendLees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Lees the country To be precise, she joins her high school s study abroad trip to England While m.

Hot British Boyfriend

Hot British BoyfriendAfter a horrifying public rejection by her crush, Ellie Nichols does what any girl would do she f.

The Family Ship

The Family ShipSeven younger siblings are her crew The ship an oyster boat transformed into a make believe destro.

Seven younger siblings are her crew The ship an oyster boat transformed into a make believe destro.

The Family Ship

The Family ShipChesapeake Bay, 1980 Eighteen year old Verity Vergennes is the captain of the USS Nepenthe, and her.

Surviving the White Gaze: A Memoir

Surviving the White Gaze: A MemoirRuggle to overcome a completely white childhood in order to forge her identity as a black woman in.

Surviving the White Gaze: A Memoir

Surviving the White GazeA stirring and powerful memoir from black cultural critic Rebecca Carroll recounting her painful st.

Ruggle to overcome a completely white childhood in order to forge her identity as a black woman in.

Like Home

Like HomeLove this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandali.

Like Home

Like HomeFans of Netflixs On My Block, In the Heights, and readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Ibi Zoboi will.

Love this debut novel about a girl whose life is turned upside down after one local act of vandali.

Not Quite Out

Not Quite OutWilliam Anson is done with relationships, thanks He s starting the second year of his medicine degre.

E single, focused, and ready to mingle with purely platonic intentions n nMeeting Daniel, a barely r.

Not Quite OutE single, focused, and ready to mingle with purely platonic intentions n nMeeting Daniel, a barely r.

The Divines

The DivinesWith the emotional power of Normal People and the reflective haze of The Girls, a magnetic novel tha.

T moves between present day Los Angeles and a British boarding school in the 1990s, exploring the de.

The Divines T moves between present day Los Angeles and a British boarding school in the 1990s, exploring the de.

Aftershocks

Ia Owusu grapples with the fault lines of identity, the meaning of home, black womanhood, and the r.

AftershocksIa Owusu grapples with the fault lines of identity, the meaning of home, black womanhood, and the r.

AftershocksThis poetic, genre bending work blending memoir with cultural history from Whiting Award winner Nad.

One of the Good Ones

Ovel from sister writer duo Maika and Maritza Moulite, authors of Dear Haiti, Love Alaine n nISNT BE.

One of the Good OnesOvel from sister writer duo Maika and Maritza Moulite, authors of Dear Haiti, Love Alaine n nISNT BE.

One of the Good OnesThe Hate U Give meets Get Out in this honest and powerful exploration of prejudice in the stunning n.

Chlorine Sky

St friend Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes n n nShe looks me hard in my ey.

Chlorine SkySt friend Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes n n nShe looks me hard in my ey.

Chlorine SkyN A novel in verse about a young girl coming of age and stepping out of the shadow of her former be.

Where the Crawdads Sing

Efoot and wild unfit for polite society So in late 1969, when the popular Chase Andrews is found d.

Where the Crawdads SingEfoot and wild unfit for polite society So in late 1969, when the popular Chase Andrews is found d.

Where the Crawdads SingFor years, rumors of the Marsh Girl haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet fishing village Kya Clark is bar.

When We Believed in Mermaids

When We Believed in MermaidsN From the author of The Art of Inheriting Secrets comes an emotional new tale of two sisters, an o.

Cean of lies, and a search for the truth n n Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she se.

When We Believed in MermaidsCean of lies, and a search for the truth n n Her sister has been dead for fifteen years when she se.

Normal People

Normal People

Normal PeopleAt school Connell and Marianne pretend not to know each other He s popular and well adjusted, star.

Normal PeopleOf the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes.


Of the school soccer team while she is lonely, proud, and intensely private But when Connell comes.

Dotted Lines (Runaway, #5)

Dotted Lines Clara Saint James is completing a journey started by an old friend She ll return a Cadillac to Ca.

Lifornia, a place she s avoided for than a decade But it s time for closure and to put old ghost.

Dotted Lines (Runaway #5)Lifornia, a place she s avoided for than a decade But it s time for closure and to put old ghost.