Red, White, and Whole

Red, White, and WholeAn ownvoices novel in verse about an Indian American girl whose life is turned upside down when her.

Mother is diagnosed with leukemia n nReha feels torn between two worlds school, where she s the on.

Red White and WholeMother is diagnosed with leukemia n nReha feels torn between two worlds school, where she s the on.

One Jar of Magic

One Jar of MagicFrom the critically acclaimed author of Eventown comes a hopeful and empowering tale set in an ench.

Anting world of magic and mysterious family secrets perfect for fans of Anne Ursu, Rebecca Stead, a.

One Jar of MagicAnting world of magic and mysterious family secrets perfect for fans of Anne Ursu, Rebecca Stead, a.

The Raconteur's Commonplace Book (Greenglass House #5)

The Raconteur&#;s Commonplace Book Nothing is what it seems and theres always than one side to the story as a group of strangers tr.

Apped in an inn slowly reveal their secrets n nThe rain hasnt stopped for a week, and the twelve.

The Raconteur's Commonplace Book (Greenglass House #5)Apped in an inn slowly reveal their secrets n nThe rain hasnt stopped for a week, and the twelve.

The Last Bear

The Last BearIn this instant literary classic about friendship, forging your own path, and doing what s right, de.

But author Hannah Gold inspires fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander to make a difference in any way.

The Last BearBut author Hannah Gold inspires fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander to make a difference in any way.

Real

RealMy name is Charity I am thirteen years old Actually, thirteen years plus eighty seven days I love.

Sour gummies and pepperoni pizza That last part no one knows because I have not spoken a sentence.

RealSour gummies and pepperoni pizza That last part no one knows because I have not spoken a sentence.

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa Parks

Young readers perceptions of her as an accidental actor in the civil rights movement n nPresenting.

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa Parks

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa ParksThis definitive biography of Rosa Parks accessibly examines her six decades of activism, challenging.

The Rebellious Life of Mrs. Rosa ParksYoung readers perceptions of her as an accidental actor in the civil rights movement n nPresenting.

Spin with Me

Spin with MeIn this elegant dual narrative, Essie is a thirteen year old girl feeling glum about starting a ne.

W school after her professor dad takes a temporary teaching position in a different town She has 1.

Spin with MeW school after her professor dad takes a temporary teaching position in a different town She has 1.

The Year I Flew Away

The Year I Flew AwayIn this magical middle grade novel, ten year old Gabrielle finds out that America isn t the perfec.

T place she imagined when she moves from Haiti to Brooklyn With the help of a clever witch, Gabrie.

The Year I Flew AwayT place she imagined when she moves from Haiti to Brooklyn With the help of a clever witch, Gabrie.

Girl Haven

Girl HavenNary world, Ash must come to terms with the fact that he may actually be a transgender girl Full of.

Nary world, Ash must come to terms with the fact that he may actually be a transgender girl Full of.

Girl Haven

Girl HavenWhen seventh grader Ash, his crush Eleanor, and their friends are transported to a girls only imagi.

Kingston and the Magician's Lost and Found

It back in this exciting middle grade mystery n nKingston has just moved from the suburbs back to E.

Kingston and the Magician's Lost and Found

Kingston and the Magician&#;s Lost and FoundMagic has all but disappeared in Brooklyn, but one tenacious young magician is determined to bring.

Kingston and the Magician's Lost and FoundIt back in this exciting middle grade mystery n nKingston has just moved from the suburbs back to E.

Brightly Woven: The Graphic Novel

Brightly WovenA graphic novel about discovering your own power.Extraordinary things just dont happen to fourteen.

Year old Sydelle Mirabil, a talented weaver who dreams about life outside of her tiny village But t.

Brightly Woven: The Graphic NovelYear old Sydelle Mirabil, a talented weaver who dreams about life outside of her tiny village But t.

Latinitas: Celebrating 40 Big Dreamers

LatinitasDream big with the Latinitas in Latinitas Celebrating 40 Big Dreamers.Discover how 40 influential L.

Atinas became the women we celebrate today In this collection of short biographies from all over La.

Latinitas: Celebrating 40 Big DreamersAtinas became the women we celebrate today In this collection of short biographies from all over La.

The Dangerous Gift (Wings of Fire, #14)

Wings at such a young age, but now that she is, shes going to be the best queen ever All she has.

The Dangerous Gift (Wings of Fire #14)Wings at such a young age, but now that she is, shes going to be the best queen ever All she has.

The Dangerous Gift The 1 New York Times bestselling series continues n nSnowfall didnt expect to be queen of the Ice.