The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #6)

The Desolations of Devil&#;s Acre The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the Miss Peregrines Peculia.

R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children #6)R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

What Big Teeth

What Big TeethRose Szabos thrilling debut is a dark and thrilling novel about a teen girl who returns home to her.

Strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

What Big TeethStrange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls n nEleanor Zarr.

The Upstairs House

The Upstairs HouseA massively entertaining and slyly enlightening story nestled inside another story like a ghost wit.

Hin its host Kathleen Rooney, author of Cher Ami and Major Whittlesey and Lillian Boxfish Takes a W.

The Upstairs HouseHin its host Kathleen Rooney, author of Cher Ami and Major Whittlesey and Lillian Boxfish Takes a W.

The Initial Insult (The Initial Insult, #1)

The Initial Insult Welcome to Amontillado, Ohio, where your last name is worth than money, and secrets can be kept.

For a price n nTress Montor knows that her family used to mean something until she didn t have a.

The Initial Insult (The Initial Insult #1) For a price n nTress Montor knows that her family used to mean something until she didn t have a.

Tales From the Hinterland (The Hazel Wood, #2.5)

Tales From the Hinterland A gorgeously illustrated collection of twelve fairy tales by the author of The Hazel Wood and The Ni.

Ght Country n nJourney into the Hinterland, a brutal and beautiful world where a young woman spends.

Tales From the Hinterland (The Hazel Wood #2.5)Ght Country n nJourney into the Hinterland, a brutal and beautiful world where a young woman spends.

Don't Tell a Soul

About a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets that might just kill her n nPeople say t.

Don't Tell a SoulAbout a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets that might just kill her n nPeople say t.

Don&#;t Tell a SoulStay up all night with this modern day Rebecca Perfect for fans of Truly Devious a haunting story.

Home Before Dark

Home Before DarkWhat was it like Living in that house n nMaggie Holt is used to such questions Twenty five years ag.

O, she and her parents, Ewan and Jess, moved into Baneberry Hall, a rambling Victorian estate in th.

Home Before DarkO, she and her parents, Ewan and Jess, moved into Baneberry Hall, a rambling Victorian estate in th.

The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children, #6)

The Desolations of Devil&#;s Acre The fate of peculiardom hangs in the balance in this epic conclusion to the Miss Peregrines Peculia.

R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

The Desolations of Devil's Acre (Miss Peregrine's Peculiar Children #6)R Children series n nThe last thing Jacob Portman saw before the world went dark was a terrible, fa.

The Only Good Indians

The Only Good IndiansA tale of revenge, cultural identity, and the cost of breaking from tradition n nThe Only Good India.

Ns follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them in a despera.

The Only Good IndiansNs follows four American Indian men after a disturbing event from their youth puts them in a despera.

Bridge of Souls (Cassidy Blake, #3)

Bridge of Souls Where there are ghosts, Cassidy Blake follows unless its the other way around n nCass thinks she m.

Ight have this ghost hunting thing down After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have surv.

Bridge of Souls (Cassidy Blake #3)Ight have this ghost hunting thing down After all, she and her ghost best friend, Jacob, have surv.

Magic Lessons (Practical Magic, #0.1)

Magic Lessons In an unforgettable novel that traces a centuries old curse to its source, beloved author Alice Hoff.

Man unveils the story of Maria Owens, accused of witchcraft in Salem, and matriarch of a line of the.

Magic Lessons (Practical Magic #0.1)Man unveils the story of Maria Owens, accused of witchcraft in Salem, and matriarch of a line of the.

Pumpkinheads

Pumpkinheads

PumpkinheadsDeja and Josiah are seasonal best friends n nEvery autumn, all through high school, they ve worked.

PumpkinheadsTogether at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world Not many people know that the best pumpk.


Together at the best pumpkin patch in the whole wide world Not many people know that the best pumpk.