Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill, #6)

Lost Tomorrows A phone call thrusts Rick Cahill s past and all its tragic consequences into his present Krista Lan.

Dingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead When Rick goes to the f.

Lost Tomorrows (Rick Cahill #6)Dingham, his former partner on the Santa Barbara Police Department, is dead When Rick goes to the f.

Wrong Light (Rick Cahill, #5)

Wrong Light Perfect for hard boiled PI and Noir fans who like a tainted hero living by his own code n nNaomi He.

Ndrix s sexy voice hovering over the radio waves isn t the only thing haunting the Southern Califor.

Wrong Light (Rick Cahill #5) Ndrix s sexy voice hovering over the radio waves isn t the only thing haunting the Southern Califor.

Blood Truth (Rick Cahill, #4)

Y Award Winning and best selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series n nRick Cah.

Blood Truth (Rick Cahill, #4)

Blood Truth A hard boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald and Dashiell Hammett From Anthon.

Blood Truth (Rick Cahill #4)Y Award Winning and best selling author Matt Coyle, the fourth in the Rick Cahill series n nRick Cah.

Dark Fissures (Rick Cahill, #3)

Dark Fissures Private Investigator Rick Cahill fears the next knock on his door will be a cop holding a warrant f.

Or his arrest For murder La Jolla Chief of Police Tony Moretti is convinced Rick killed a missing p.

Dark Fissures (Rick Cahill #3)Or his arrest For murder La Jolla Chief of Police Tony Moretti is convinced Rick killed a missing p.

Yesterday's Echo (Rick Cahill, #1)

Yesterday&#;s Echo Rick Cahill was never convicted of his wife s murder, but he was never exonerated either Not by th.

E police Not by the media Not even by himself Eight years later, police suspicion and his own guil.

Yesterday's Echo (Rick Cahill #1)E police Not by the media Not even by himself Eight years later, police suspicion and his own guil.